Meet the Band

Feck The Weather Band

Kevin Moroney – Lead Vocals & Rhythm Guitar
Frank Healy РBass Guitar 
Alan Burke – Drums
Andrew Lynch – Lead Guitar

Our single titled “Feck The Weather” was released on the 20th of February 2018.

It’s a song written by Kevin and tells the funny story of a Summer Holiday that doesn’t go as planned but sometimes you just have to say: “Feck the weather, lets drink together” and everything will work out grand!

You can purchase a copy of the single on iTunes, Google Play Store and all other music platforms… just search for “Feck The Weather” or click on one the links below.

Download via iTunes
Download via Google Play Store: 
Listen via Spotify